Kasabian Football Hero

A recent feature that I found through www.viralblog.com. I have to admit I have never played Guitar Hero but like most people I know all about it. This however is quite simply a superb idea and even if the track is not really played out by the footballers makes for a great piece of viral content.

I do however like Kasabian so I hope this works well for them. The process is known as Arduino which I also know nothing about but again the scale and delivery of this whole project culminates in a great result.

You can also see the making of here.

About commonsenseandadvertising

English male. Still with all my own hair intact and full set of teeth. Not sure about full set of marbles though.
This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

